Validated Subscribers

Note that the names are missing for many on these addresses since, until recently names weren't captured. They are now

Number of addresses: 481
Nameemail
48jamesr@gmail.com
Blairetm@gmail.com
Clarakhoury4@gmail.com
colleenireland@rogers.com
dbailey19@cogeco.ca
desertdorothy@gmail.com
dmhendren@shaw.ca
garydunn@telus.net
hal_bolton@hotmail.com
carolboyko@hotmail.com
huffman@cogeco.ca
jimdwebster@hotmail.com
schoolbelle@icloud.com
kenny.mallard@pei.sympatico.ca
Kittson@telus.net
lenvaness@hotmail.com
lindarae@cyg.net
mageebj4@hotmail.com
marionllewellynthomas@yahoo.com.sg
mpf@rogers.com
nancyperron44@yahoo.ca
ncart@comnet.ca
p.write@gmail.com
pambinnendyk@hotmail.com
peggy.ward18@gmail.com
pierrchou@gmail.com
pierredamour@shaw.ca
hn826554@dal.ca
rodgersd@sympatico.ca
s-tremblay@videotron.ca
soper9633@rogers.com
cherylkalef@rogers.com
dave_lewis@shaw.ca
tronberg@sympatico.ca
valeriespeck@sympatico.ca
barriebesttrash@att.net
gmbarriemd@sbcglobal.net
dbwalker28214@gmail.com
lholmesinc@bell.net
catseye@telus.net
ockenden@netidea.com
maryhenrietta3491@gmail.com
forumm1@fastshipcialis.com
A. Douglas Arnolddouglasarnold31@sympatico.ca
Adamyk, Bobbadamyk@rogers.com
Afzobovaosm.e.ntqyu.goh1.2.2.0@gmail.com
Aicadedaicasnime@mail.ru
AliceArodykikmeplz07@gmail.com
Aline McCroryamcrory@magma.ca
Alinnnaaaalianna2018k@mail.ru
Alleneviavealleneblofe@mail.ru
Amendola, Marilyn & Alex Lawrykmarilyn.amendola@sympatico.ca
Andrew (Thickson), Barbarabarbarathickson@hotmail.com
Andrewtiefesemetadrolse@o2.pl
andrey.sharapov217@mail.ru MikkilesFrandrey.sharapov217@mail.ru
Angus (Little), Dawn & Glendawn@altek.net
AnnaArtoklGarneanna@cn1rus.ru
AnnaSkvorcovaanna2018e@mail.ru
AnthonyNaranthonyfut@mail.ru
Aphukeatgonjuilopoter@yandex.com
ArthurConhostprogress@yandex.ru
Arthurjoilssenborpl@go2.pl
AruceGowandrey@segwayveronatours.info
Ashlietralfmixru.com@mail.ru
Austin (Derouin), Gwengwen.derouin@sympatico.ca
AwannaKicawannamr@mail.ru
Bailey, Daviddwbailey19@bell.net
Ball, Gary & Freya Longgball@trytel.net
Barbara E Wilsonbarbewil@bell.net
Barbara Wilsonqueenbpw@gmail.com
Bari HallBari2@bigpond.net.au
Baril, Peterpeter.baril@sympatico.ca
Barker (Neveu), Marjorierichorie@yahoo.ca
Barry Evansbarry@barryevans.ca
Barry Hallbarry@5startravel.ca
Bauman, Jimjamesmbauman@gmail.com
Bauman, Ronrbauman@telus.net
Beataswixber.guci.e.ms@gmail.com
Beaupre, Barry & Bev Drewbbeaupre@tbaytel.net
Beaupré, Tonyantoinebeaup@gmail.com
Beland (Macdonald), Juliejulie.macdonald@shaw.ca
Beland, Paulpbeland@shaw.ca
Bennett, Brucebbennett_1@yahoo.ca
Bennett, Laingusguys@shaw.ca
Bennett, Rick & Lynnerickbennett@rogers.com
Berry (Soberg), Andreaandreasoberg@shaw.ca
Berry, Studepuis51@icloud.com
Biggar (DeLong), Mariebobmariebiggar@rogers.com
Billings, Ron (teacher)ronelainemanitou@sympatico.ca
Blythe, Johnjohn@pacificaudio.com
Boland, Dougdoug.boland@sympatico.ca
BolshoyPuTinAlexyou3twer45ps@mail.ru
Bolton, Halhgbolton@gmail.com
Bourne, Daviddbourne@gov.mb.ca
Bourne, Stevenstevebourne@shaw.ca
Bowlby, Allanallan_bowlby@hotmail.com
Bowlby, Gary & Marygbowlby@rideau.net
Bradleyzeknikeeva_z@mail.ru
BramGuekmukhanchikova.taisiya@mail.ru
Branditalayinzeguo@gmail.com
BrandonAcupeqbctrd@contmy.info
Brick (Dawson), Chris & Johnjohn_christinedawson@rogers.com
Brick (Marit), Carolyncmarit@bosleyrealestate.com
Brow, Harryhavepuck@yahoo.com
Brown (Lowden), Nancynanlowd@hotmail.com
Brown (Trimble), Susan & Billsusantrimble2003@yahoo.com
Brown, Brucebrown@aei.ca
Brown, Carolyncarolyn.brown@sympatico.ca
Burke, Jimjpburke@xplornet.ca
Campbell, Kimkimmcamp@gmail.com
Cardiff (), Jimjimbcns@yahoo.ca
Carol Atlinatlincarol@gmail.com
Cartwright, Nickncart@sympatico.ca
Cartwright, Timtimcart@aol.com
Cessford, Bobrdcessford@gmail.com
Charko, Ronrwchark@cogeco.ca
Charles Godwincharles@godwin.ca
Charnetski, John (teacher) & Shirleyfireartjc@hotmail.com
Chessell, Tomtom.chessell@yahoo.ca
Clark-Jones (Geary), Patcanpat@gmail.com
Clark-Jones, FrankFrankcj4@telus.net
Clarke (Watters), Joey (Joanne) wattersjoanne@gmail.com
Cochrane (Wooden), Dianedecochrane12@gmail.com
Colwell, Vincevjcolwell@shaw.ca
Cooper (Clumpus), Barbbarb.clumpus@sympatico.ca
Cooper, Dawndcooper_54@sympatico.ca
Cottrell (Kittson), Joan Kittson@telus.net
Crane (Williams), Lindacranepr@rogers.com
Crate, Jimbcrate6672@aol.com
Crawford (McKenzie), Angelaafriola@shaw.ca
Crouch, Rickrichardj4@yahoo.com
Cuddington, Johnjohncudd@hotmail.com
Cuddington, Tony & Gwengr8kitchens@lycos.com
Curtismoimaplumuck@progonrumarket.ru
Dale, Wendy & Bert Hilldalehill@magma.ca
Dandfgrwenfiltterba24@gmail.com
DanteTesnataly5709@mail.ru
DaroTuptalyuta.lena@mail.ru
Davidbrusaracotransit@mail.ru
DavidInfibDavidInfib@zu4jm70g.xzzy.info
Davidpethoustonjohn@mail.com
DavidRokkat35pil@gmail.com
Davidsuicsdavid1987-1@mail.ru
Davis, Aldavisa@shaw.ca
Dear (Barnes), Josetteschoolbelle@mac.com
Dease, Gregorygdease@ns.sympatico.ca
Debi Walkerdebiowlwalker@gmail.com
Degelman (Roberts), Sharonslroberts@shaw.ca
Delaney, Deannedeanne.delaney@gmail.com
DenlRecyfitness.gym@bigmir.net
DennisNeestkangmnr@bazavashdom.info
Dennison, Robinrobindennison@shaw.ca
DenRieltor96Tixde.n.19.96ri.e.lto.r.@gmail.com
DenRieltor96Tixd.en1.9.96.ri.elt.o.r@gmail.com
Dermot, Daviddermott@ns.sympatico.ca
Dermott (Williams), Gloriapeterg.williams@sympatico.ca
Dessario, Dennisdennis_dessario@telus.net
diegodibdiegozapa2018@gmail.com
Doig, Gordon & Lorrainegord@ottawalettershop.com
Dolan (Rock), Gailgailrock1@hotmail.com
Donaldeacinospallip@mail.ru
Donna Bell (Cooke)Belldonnaj@icloud.com
Douglas G Laidlawthepoorpensioner@yahoo.ca
Drew, Nancynancy.drew@rogers.com
Duncan, Brucebrucecduncan@shaw.ca
Duncan, Rossnav2ca@gmail.com
Dunlop, Robertrojedunl@hotmail.com
Dvrei85Tixzak.a.zd.v.erey.1998@gmail.com
Eakins, Jimjim.eakins@ns.sympatico.ca
EcoFermerfermer.eco@yandex.ru
eddy_20438918@mail.ru EddyTynceddy_20438918@mail.ru
ElenDUkoSlenakas1992@mail.ru
Elliot (van der Velden), Lynnlynnvandervelden@gmail.com
Ellis, Patrick (Pat)pjwellis@hotmail.com
EmmettMerjanina.kozlowska@poczta.pl
English, Craigcraig.english@shaw.ca
English, Dondenglish@cstarwin.com
eriposudyakd@yandex.com lyAnynceriposudyakd@yandex.com
eripouospid@yandex.com dnAnynceripouospid@yandex.com
Estabrooks, Billbillestabrooks@bell.net
Eta-Canada.Bometacanada247h@mail.ru
EvaDanVadRevarom1992@mail.ru
Evans (Holmes), Lindalholmesinc@aol.com
Fadieamabsvd.f.v.df.d.v.@gmail.com
FERenl#genick[REWdwbyweqewOK,2,4]fitness.gym2@bigmir.net
Fern Rodgers (Wonnacott)haydenlady@gmail.com
Figlely, Kevinkfigley@rogers.com
Fitzgerald, Garygaryfitzgerald@shaw.ca
Found, Larrylfound@hotmail.com
Francis "Xavier" McGillivaryfxmcg@uniserve.com
Francis, Mike mpf@rogers.com
Frank Stokesfrankss@nb.sympatico.ca
Frechette (Davis), Brendabfrechette@charter.net
French (Jennings), Virginiaslimgin@shaw.ca
Frith, Bobrobertfrith@rogers.com
Fuller, Geraldggf@stanford.edu
Gaangsoarimsky@mudachist.net
Gadalka74Tixg.ad.alk.a.19.85.ros.s.ia@gmail.com
Gadalka74Tixgadal.k.a1.98.5r.o.ssi.a@gmail.com
Gallagher (Trafford), Jackiejackie.trafford@shaw.ca
Gallagher, Anneagallagher@farris.com
Galley (Wall), Heatherlonetree@nbi.ispkenya.com
Gamble (McInnes), Barb & Glenndave@bethereraces.com
Gamble, Bobgamble_bob@hotmail.com
Gamble, Joan & Arch Rittergamblej@sympatico.ca
Gary & Marie Stewardstewgm@gmail.com
Gibson, Greggreggibson14@yahoo.ca
Gilbert (Bauman), Glendagbauman@telus.net
Gilbert (Smith), Pat & Raypatnray@shaw.ca
Gilbert, Grahambggilbert@kaslo.org
Gilbert, Johnjohn-doe@shaw.ca
Gill, Maureenmaureen46@sympatico.ca
Glenn Canadyglenn1964@aol.com
Goderre (Kosturik), Dianemikakosturik@hotmail.com
Godwin, Charlesgodch01@gmail.com
Godwin, Daviddgodwin@telus.net
gracezilla@mail.ru GraceBedgracezilla@mail.ru
Grant, Heatherheatheyg@hotmail.com
Grant, Warrenwgrant29@yahoo.ca
Grenke, Bobbggrenke@reach.net
Gribling, Garygarygribling@shaw.ca
Guntensperger (Irwin), Anneanneirwin@me.com
Guntensperger, Patrickpguntensperger@yahoo.ca
Hack (Weintrager), Marlenemarlene.w@rogers.com
Hack, Rogerhackrandm@sympatico.ca
Hainstock (Taylor), Evelynev_taylor@shaw.ca
Harold and Wendy langilleharold_s.langille@sympatico.ca
Harper, Elizabethbetteharper@hotmail.com
Hart, Atholeagleman_99@hotmail.com
Hayman, Jameshayman@telus.net
Hebb, Allana.hebb@kentbiofuel.co.uk
Helenjakhelenbotk@mail.ru
Hendren (Grove), Timi (Vivian)vrgrove@rogers.com
Hendren (Spencer), JudyJudyspe@gmail.com
Hendren, Mike & Dovemghendren@gmail.com
Henley, Bobrch@telus.net
Henley, Russell (Russ)russhenley@telus.net
HermnVakbirkes257@li1.org
Hewer, Robertrobhewer@internorth.com
Higdon, Seaward (Stu)seaward.h@sympatico.ca
Hogg, Scottscott@shageophysics.com
Hogue (Hunt-Schekkerman), Sharonrazl47@hotmail.com
holahfz6@mail.ru jtrvpztyholahfz6@mail.ru
Hollygetwhcsqe@tulnl.xyz
Hossack (Tranfield), Rosemarytofitian5@yahoo.com
hpsoiduskda@yandex.com SleHaMhpsoiduskda@yandex.com
Huckins (White), Karenmjwhite@odyssey.on.ca
Hugh and Heather Baconhbacon_99@yahoo.com
Hull (Langford), Soniasonialangford@hotmail.com
Humphreys, Tony & Margohumphreys@rogers.com
Hutchman (Devlin), Patricia & Seanseanpat.devlin@btinternet.com
Ireland, Colleen colleenireland@rogers.com
Ireland, Robertpmulder@rocler.qc.ca
Jackson, Carolynskip2@sympatico.ca
Jackson, Larry & LyndaLjacks306@gmail.com
James and Marilyn Masonm-mason@rogers.com
Janice Websterjmwebster847@gmail.com
jdposdkshds@yandex.com Fngsobjdposdkshds@yandex.com
jessesesorn@mail.ru JessesExogejessesesorn@mail.ru
JessyGaTsimon-alexeieva@yandex.ru
JesusMarvonikant@yandex.ru
John and Cathie Kite (F/LRetired)tigermoth1953@gmail.com
John Gilesjohn.giles001@gmail.com
JohnniemePjohnnieExpot@gospadi.pw
Joshuavapmaslovartem19@mail.ru
Judy Malone jamalone@sympatico.ca
JulieDemjulieHon@essay-top.biz
JustinLonpryksa88@prokonto.pl
JustSistersjust.sisters.de@yandex.com
Kameramannpacameramann.koln@yandex.com
Karen Pickering (Schroeter)Henrietta43@bell.net
Kay, Barrybrkay@rogers.com
Kellerman, Rodger & Cookierkellerman@bellaliant.net
Killens, Robertrkillens@rogers.com
Kitchen (Grant), Sharon & Hankslgrant@shaw.ca
Kitchen, Keir & Murielkeir@personainternet.com
Kostyniuk, Larrylarry_kostyniuk@hotmail.com
Kwiktirkwiktir@mail.ru
Lalande (Witham), Michellebmwitham@shaw.ca
Lane (Waller), Deborahswaller@mts.net
Langlois, Mikemick1000@sympatico.ca
Larry JacksonLyndajackson67@yahoo.com
Latham (Boyco), Carolatlincarol@gmail.com
Lecuyer, Marcelmdlecuyer@rogers.com
Ledoux, Dave & Marydavid.ledoux@rogers.com
leonstavkiruroberto777777789@gmail.com
Levitan, Francesaxil@sympatico.ca
Liffummavac.h.at.ha.m.e.nal.o.e12.90@gmail.com
Llewellyn-Thomas, Brian marionllewellynthomas@yahoo.com.sg
Lloyd Skaalenlloydskaalen@gmail.com
Loney, Davedl1955@hotmail.com
Lucillecopxmlfelder@gmail.com
Lynette J Steward (Ruths)lynetteruths@gmail.com
MacKinnon, Gord (teacher)gordon.mackinnon@sympatico.ca
MacNamara (Long), Francesfranlong_2645@hotmail.com
MacPherson, Glenhighlanderns2@hotmail.com
MacQuarrie (Farina), Janetfarina@sympatico.ca
madlen19839382@mail.ru MadlenTyncmadlen19839382@mail.ru
Marilynbowmarilynhaw@mail.ru
Maxine Beattyseaelf00@hotmail.com
McCann, Billwem1950@gmail.com
McClelland, Bob & Cathybobcat3@telusplanet.net
McConvey, Michaelmichaelaudrey@tbaytel.net
McElroy, Lyndaalzmusk@muskoka.com
McKay, Terrytamckay@mac.com
Meehan, Richard (Dick)meedickie1@gmail.com
Meyer (Burrows), Patpameyer@shaw.ca
Michael Prattprattmr@gmail.com
Michael74cznaxb@sacil.xyz
Michaelkninkruklog.dukplin@yandex.com
Michaelkninkpilyavec.torduk@yandex.com
MichaelLetvishnyakova_lga@bk.ru
Michaeltumciutrenrea8571@gmail.com
Michelle Ripponmrippon@constangy.com
Mick Millsmmills@telus.net
MildredCexmildredtew@mail.ru
Milford (Freeman), Carol-Annheadsmurf@dccnet.com
Milford, Gary & Carolynmilfordg@nrtco.net
Millage, Brianbrianmillage@yahoo.ca
Mills, Mickmick.mills@pwgsc.gc.ca
MonicaCougsmonika@lixe.pl
Morris, Brookejabrookemorris@hotmail.com
Mosgrove, Patriciapatriciaforchrist@gmail.com
Murphy, Mikefmmurphy@cadmus.ca
Murray (Begin), Janet & Richardjanric@telus.net
Murray (Brown), Marympbrown@telus.net
Murray (Myles), Joan & Pauljoan.myles@cogeco.ca
Murtagh (Holmes), Andreaakholmes@shaw.ca
Muz_DJalexkondrin@yandex.ru
Myles, Robertmylesrp@gov.ns.ca
Natalietrauhbarbarat1kt@mail.ru
Natashalitnatashatreni@mail.ru
Neil HolmenNHOLMEN@TELUS.NET
Newman, Jack (John)oldfart.hunter@gmail.com
Newson, Michaelmnewson@shaw.ca
NickcalvApomynicksalivan999@gmail.com
NiklRecystokoptom@bigmir.net
nstsha.r.u.n.@gmail.com UrifeSnnstsh.a.run@gmail.com
O'Connor, Alanalanoc@shaw.ca
Oknanova1Tixlo.xo.vm.a.x.j1992@gmail.com
OlgaSueceolgalent@mail.ru
Olsson, Billbill@stratified.com
Ord, Sidneysid_o@hotmail.com
OrlandoLorlasunabuy@gmail.com
Orr, Johnorrjohn@shaw.ca
osudsldjfsfs@yandex.com Limsobosudsldjfsfs@yandex.com
Page (Zilber), Catherineharoldzilber@yahoo.ca
Park, Sheilaspark1@telus.net
Pat Fletcherrcmp4@btinternet.com
Paul Alexander Palexanderlaw@gmail.com
Paul, Heather (Dickson)hdickson1@shaw.ca
Pedroromrybukrupuu54@mail.ru
Pendergast, James (Jim)kspender@telusplanet.net
Peter Stanleypstanley@grossmanstanley.com
PeterBroatpetermom@qaski.xyz
petr-osipovbmpetr-osipovim@mail.ru
PhilipBoninstavps@yandex.ru
Philipdireeel.enka.rjn.jnjwa4596@gmail.com
Pincock, Doug and Marilyndoug@pincock.ca
Pincock, Fredfredpincock@sympatico.ca
Pincock, Jimjames.pincock@dal.ca
Pincock, Marilynmarilyn@pincock.ca
posting4@minskysoft.ru FabioKitposting4@minskysoft.ru
posylka-iz-kitayaceaccepsyposylka.izkitaya@yandex.com
pouskdhsjag@yandex.com SucHaMpouskdhsjag@yandex.com
Prus (Khoury), Claraclarak@nbnet.nb.ca
Prus, Dannydannyprus@yahoo.com
psidksdfjsds@yandex.com mnwappsidksdfjsds@yandex.com
r.asredsew15.8hygtrf16@gmail.com Roger.asredsew15.8hygtrf16@gmail.com
Ranson, Jim & Lizjames.ranson@sympatico.ca
Rausch (Blair), Cherylblairschmidt@shaw.ca
refyvcim@goohle.co.ua BigBonusGusbqivalzo@goohle.co.ua
Richard Wrightmary.richwright@outlook.com
Richardlyclefdlhugi2@gmail.com
RichardVAFsvetih.a75@gmail.com
Rippon, Daviddaverippon@earthlink.net
Rippon, Michellelarrybfarr@bellsouth.net
ritaEtos.l.anr.ugh.nev20.1.43.3.1.9.@gmail.
ritaEtos.l.an.r.u.gh.n.e.v.2.0.1.4.3.31.9.@
ritaEtos.l.a.n.rug.hne.v2014.3.3.1.9.@gmail
ritaEtosl.an.r.ug.hne.v20.1.433.19.@gmail.c
ritaEto.s.l.a.nr.ug.hnev.2.0.14.3.3.1.9.@gm
Robert Claytonsvseaelf@hotmail.com
Robertson, Brucenostreborb@shaw.ca
Robertson, Malcolmmalcolmrobertson@bellsouth.net
Robertvalrobertaxole@mail.ru
RodgerReughyulianakonstantinova98@bk.ru
Rodgers, Dwight rodgersd@sympatico.ca
Roe, Murraymroemroe@yahoo.com
Ron Groshaw----130758ron.bar@sympatico.ca
Ronaldneksdjemah11@gmail.com
Roulston, Johntiger60@shaw.ca
Roulston, Rustiroulstonr@gmail.com
Rowland, Michaelmikerowland@shaw.ca
Runekiushatkina.leonida@mail.ru
Running, Garygary.moninna@shaw.ca
Rushton, Pat & Joanpat.rushton@sympatico.ca
RuslanfOptrezvy-voditel-uslug2017@yandex.com
Sagadore (Salter), Triciatsalterdesign@yahoo.ca
Sagadore, Gerigatesferry@ns.sympatico.ca
Sandra and Patrick Duncan MacPhersonsmacpherson67@gmail.com
SantosZobiastevenhammerdk@gmail.com
Schaufele, Bonitabonitaschaufele@shaw.ca
Scott FullerQuincy14@me.com
Seguin, Claire (Marion)seguinmc@rogers.com
Shannon Smithshanspike57@gmail.com
Shaw, Doug & Maureendouglas.shaw@sympatico.ca
SheriAroubpapamaman75010@gmail.com
Shore, Stewsshore01@telus.net
Sinclair (Grant), Lindargrant@vianet.on.ca
Smalluk, William RobertWilliamRSmalluk@gmail.com
Snow, Charliechucksnow@pei.sympatico.ca
Stebbing, Michaelmastebbing@gmail.com
Steward, Garystewgm@hotmail.com
Stewart (Rae), Linda (Stewie)brisky1947@gmail.com
Stover, Bill & Janwillstover@rogers.com
Sukey, Jimjsukey@isys.ca
Sukey, Marymary.nash@sympatico.ca
SUNDBY (WHISKIN), JANEjane.runninglate@gmail.com
Tarzwell, Johntarzwell@sympatico.ca
Taylor, Jeffsjtaylor2a@gmail.com
Taylor, Jeffsjtaylor2a@gmail.com
Temple, Lindalindas-sewing-room@rogers.com
Thew, Donaldthewdj@yahoo.com
Thomasteme.lenka.rjnjnjwa4596@gmail.com
ThomasTrauhdlia-kataloga@yandex.ru
TimmyTesxzumbkpj@sekuto.ml
TimothytoNnaube.rn.o.n.e.sjo.y.on.ex.p.la.ygo.ne.
Tooley (Dworak), Wendywdworak@sympatico.ca
Trask, Dave & Irenedanditrask@hotmail.com
trezvyvoditel-encouhsonpedsoutsoub1@mail.ru
Trimble (Huffman), Annahuffman@cogeco.ca
Turner (Blake), Kathy & Jimkateblake@bell.net
Turner, Steven & Louisesturner@videotron.ca
tuzersmalanmoluyas@mail.ru
UemettMerrasspe@sieksa.cf
uosjdndkhhd@yandex.com dqAnyncuosjdndkhhd@yandex.com
upsidudjdhadf@yandex.com QobHaMupsidudjdhadf@yandex.com
usdpsdkkfjsd@yandex.com bvwapusdpsdkkfjsd@yandex.com
uskmsbdhkfu@yandex.com xaAnyncuskmsbdhkfu@yandex.com
usksdlsdofs@yandex.com LacHaMusksdlsdofs@yandex.com
uspsoduisa@yandex.com OsuHaMuspsoduisa@yandex.com
uyspdodkjsfg@yandex.com Ijrsobuyspdodkjsfg@yandex.com
Valerarek1965valerafit1957@mail.ru
Vallieres, Pierrevalpo@bell.net
Varaleau, Darlenevaraleau@gmail.com
vc1b3df7hg1@mail.ru Elbertmugvc1b3df7hg1@mail.ru
vcb3df7hg1@mail.ru BlakeOpEgevcb3df7hg1@mail.ru
Vernawalvernadus@gmail.com
Wainwright, John & Margaritawainwrjo@sympatico.ca
Walker (Grant), Diannedianne.grant59@gmail.com
Walker, Debradebi-walker@shaw.ca
Walker, Henryhencoast@telus.net
Walker, Lesleywessygirl@hotmail.com
Walker-Szaroz, Janice (Walker)w.janice7@gmail.com
Waller, Simonswaller@mts.net
wangangrau@gmail.com ElyseWiseewangangrau@gmail.com
Ward, Jackjack.ward@ke.pwc.com
Webster, Jim jimdwebster@hotmail.com
Wheeler (Wills), Dianerdwills@rogers.com
williamavange@mail.ru WilliamOawilliamavange@mail.ru
Willson, Rickrick.willson@sympatico.ca
Wilson (Reynen), Cherylgyothere@telus.net
Wilson (Still), Wendyaandwstill@hotmail.com
Wine (O'Toole, Lindalcotoole.bc@hotmail.com
Wiper (Wagner), Sandybrettawagner@gmail.com
WM M Randlemrandle@shaw.ca
Wood (Romain), Lorrainelorriromain@hotmail.com
Wood, Boydboyd_and_dayna@sympatico.ca
Woodruff, Lioneldroning@telus.net
Wray (Harron), Roberta (Bert)roberta.harron@chesperl.com
Wridgevt@oogmail.com Wridge08Wridgek6@oogmail.com
Wright (Chapman), Nancy & Georgengchapman2003@yahoo.ca
Wright (Nyrose), Bonniegbnyrose@yahoo.ca
Wright (Watts), Lindanurselinda.wright@gmail.com
Young (Allen), Louiserallen@sympatico.ca
Young (Rooke), Gailgrookie39@yahoo.co.uk
yourmail545@gmail.com Stanleymabyourmail545@gmail.com
Yvan Bedardjosbedard2@gmail.com
zenolmartinpestriaca@gmail.com
ZigmundQianval@azzah.ru