Registration Database

45 Entries Array ( [ID] => 11 [Last] => Baril [First] => Peter [email] => peter.baril@sympatico.ca [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 105 [Last] => Barrie (Eakins) [First] => Barbara and Gene [email] => barriebesttrash@att.net [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 31 [Last] => Beattie [First] => Maxine [email] => seaelf00@hotmail.com [Attend] => Yes [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 17 [Last] => Beaupre [First] => Antoine [email] => antoinebeaup@gmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 323 [Last] => Bell (Cooke) [First] => Donna [email] => belldonnaj@icloud.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 1 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Interac [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 32 [Last] => Boyko (Latham ) [First] => Carol [email] => atlincarol@gmail.com [Attend] => Yes [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 64 [Last] => Cochrane [First] => Dave [email] => decochrane12@gmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 93 [Last] => Delaney [First] => Deanne and Al [email] => deanne.delaney@gmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 72 [Last] => Dessario [First] => Dennis and Grace [email] => dennis_dessario@telus.net [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 10 [Last] => Eakins [First] => Jim and Lynne [email] => jim.eakins@ns.sympatico.ca [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Interac [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 29 [Last] => Fletcher [First] => Pat [email] => rcmp4@btinternet.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 66 [Last] => Giles [First] => John and joanne morrissette [email] => john.giles001@gmail.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Interac [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 6 [Last] => Godwin [First] => Charles [email] => godch01@gmail.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 1 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 7 [Last] => Godwin [First] => David [email] => david@godwin.ca [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 75 [Number] => 1 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 325 [Last] => Hall [First] => Barry [email] => barry@5startravel.ca [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => Hello I was not in Metz but my father was stationed there 1955-1957. My older brother was there but too young for school. We were interested in attending as "retracing the steps" has been on our list for a long time. If you don't feel we qualify - no worries. Barry Hall Aurora ON [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 327 [Last] => Harper (Eakins) [First] => Bette [email] => betteharper@hotmail.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 75 [Number] => 1 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Interac [Non_Attend] => Just the Old Haunts tour and the first group dinner. [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 28 [Last] => Holmen [First] => Neil [email] => NHOLMEN@TELUS.NET [Attend] => Yes [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 21 [Last] => Ireland [First] => Bob [email] => pmulder@rocler.qc.ca [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 27 [Last] => Kitchen [First] => Keir [email] => Keir@personainternet.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 315 [Last] => Kite (F/LRetired) [First] => John and Cathie [email] => tigermoth1953@gmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => How about we try to get a flight over and back with 437 Sqn? Also the cost list wonders around a lot. Why not give some idea of the total cost including accomodation if one attends all outings as well as the other blow by blow, listings [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 94 [Last] => Langford (Hull) [First] => Sonia [email] => sonialangford@hotmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 80 [Last] => Langille [First] => Harold and Wendy [email] => harold_s.langille@sympatico.ca [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 74 [Last] => MacPherson [First] => Sandra and Patrick Duncan [email] => smacpherson67@gmail.com [Attend] => Yes [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 314 [Last] => Mason [First] => James and Marilyn [email] => m-mason@rogers.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => James took the last flag down in Metz at closing ceremony, he is 88 and God willing we will be there. [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 316 [Last] => McGillivary [First] => Xavier [email] => fxmcg@uniserve.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => As a young Leading Ai r Craftsman (LAC) served at 1 Air Division 6 Jan 1957 until 13 Dec 1960. Arrived unmarried, departed with a Canadian wife and two boys who were born 2FWG and 1FWG respectively. Great work Doug Pincock - you played on our Air Div station basketball team, no mean feat with all those 23 year old "Jet Jockies" as opponents. (Retired as a Major RCAF in Ottawa) Non-student but 20 year old when I arrived 1AirDiv from Stn Edmonton in Jan '57 . A Telecom Airman who worked in "basement" of the Chateau. Doug Pincock, as an outstanding high school athlete, played on the AirDiv Station basketball team with the RCAF guys against the teams from 1FWG, 2FWG, 3FWG and 4FWG. Great memories for someone who returned to Canada with a wife and two young boys in Dec '60. Have a medical issue to deal with but expect that I should be ready for April. [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 30 [Last] => McRory [First] => Aline [email] => amcrory@magma.ca [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 295 [Last] => Millage [First] => Brian and Wilma [email] => brianmillage@yahoo.ca [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 63 [Last] => Morris [First] => Brooke [email] => jabrookemorris@hotmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 102 [Last] => Pickering(Schroeter) [First] => Karen, Tracey,Steve [email] => Henrietta43@bell.net [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 225 [Number] => 3 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Cheque [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 307 [Last] => Pincock [First] => Doug & Marilyn [email] => doug@pincock.ca [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 150 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => No [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => Will skip old haunts and maybe Metz day tour [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 61 [Last] => Pratt [First] => Michael [email] => prattmr@gmail.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 309 [Last] => Rippon [First] => David [email] => daverippon@earthlink.net [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Cheque [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 324 [Last] => Rippon [First] => Michelle [email] => mrippon@constangy.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 1 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 16 [Last] => Running [First] => Gary [email] => Gary.moninna@shaw.ca [Attend] => Yes [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 96 [Last] => Salter (Sagadore) [First] => Tricia and Marty [email] => tsalterdesign@yahoo.ca [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 23 [Last] => Shaw [First] => Douglas [email] => douglas.shaw@sympatico.ca [Attend] => Yes [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 313 [Last] => Skaalen [First] => Francoise Brunet [email] => lloydskaalen@gmail.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => No [Payment] => Interac [Non_Attend] => We may wish to take a side trip to Grostenquin and Nancy during one day of that event, if I find a driver for a rental car. [Comments] => As a member of 421 Sqn at 2 Wing from Sep 1952 until Aug 1955, I made many trips to Metz and to Air Div HQ. I have never been back and would wish to make this event if my health permits. In fact. it would be an opportunity for my wife to return to Nancy where she once had visited relatives. There is a possibility of at least one daughter with us for part of the event. What would be the cut off date for such participation? Lloyd served at Grostenquin (2 FW) from Sep 52 until Aug 55 and had many trips to AirDiv, Metz, as well as many trips to Metz for other reasons, mostly social. [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 299 [Last] => Snow, [First] => Charlie & Laurie (Hatson) [email] => Chucksnow@pei.sympatico.ca [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Cheque [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => We are looking forward to seeing some long lost school friends! We were in Metz in June this year and it is looking very nice. We will also be adding our name to the Vimy trip. [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 319 [Last] => Steward [First] => Gary [email] => stewgm@hotmail.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 150 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Interac [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 65 [Last] => Still (Wilson) [First] => Wendy and Alan [email] => aandwstill@hotmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 302 [Last] => Stokes [First] => Frank and Flo [email] => frankss@nb.sympatico.ca [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 2 [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 62 [Last] => Tarzwell [First] => John [email] => tarzwell@sympatico.ca [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 75 [Number] => 1 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Interac [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 294 [Last] => Wilson [First] => Barbara E [email] => queenbpw@gmail.com [Attend] => Registered [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => 1 [All_Events] => Yes [Payment] => Cheque [Non_Attend] => N/A [Comments] => What sort of info about the attendees would you include on the web page? Specifically I thought of years in Metz, grades in school, as student, teacher, etc. Did I already register? This all seems very familiar! Looks good. Did I already register? This all seems very familiar! Looks good. [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 19 [Last] => Wood Romaine [First] => Lorraine [email] => lorriromain@hotmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes ) Array ( [ID] => 14 [Last] => Wright (Watts) [First] => Linda [email] => nurselinda.wright@gmail.com [Attend] => Possibly [Deposit] => 0 [Number] => [All_Events] => [Payment] => [Non_Attend] => [Comments] => [Permission] => Yes )
NameemailNumberAttending? All EventsNot AttendingPaymentComments
Baril, Peterpeter.baril@sympatico.ca Possibly
Barrie (Eakins), Barbara and Genebarriebesttrash@att.net 2Registered
Beattie, Maxineseaelf00@hotmail.com 2Yes
Beaupre, Antoineantoinebeaup@gmail.com Possibly
Bell (Cooke), Donnabelldonnaj@icloud.com 1Registered YesInterac
Boyko (Latham ) , Carolatlincarol@gmail.com Yes
Cochrane, Davedecochrane12@gmail.com Possibly
Delaney, Deanne and Aldeanne.delaney@gmail.com 2Possibly
Dessario, Dennis and Gracedennis_dessario@telus.net 2Possibly
Eakins, Jim and Lynnejim.eakins@ns.sympatico.ca 2Registered YesInterac
Fletcher, Patrcmp4@btinternet.com Possibly
Giles, John and joanne morrissettejohn.giles001@gmail.com 2Registered YesInterac
Godwin, Charlesgodch01@gmail.com 1Registered
Godwin, Daviddavid@godwin.ca 1Registered
Hall, Barrybarry@5startravel.ca 2Registered Hello I was not in Metz but my father was stationed there 1955-1957. My older brother was there but too young for school. We were interested in attending as "retracing the steps" has been on our list for a long time. If you don't feel we qualify - no worries. Barry Hall Aurora ON
Harper (Eakins), Bettebetteharper@hotmail.com 1Registered YesJust the Old Haunts tour and the first group dinner.Interac
Holmen, NeilNHOLMEN@TELUS.NET Yes
Ireland, Bobpmulder@rocler.qc.ca Possibly
Kitchen, KeirKeir@personainternet.com Possibly
Kite (F/LRetired), John and Cathietigermoth1953@gmail.com 2Possibly How about we try to get a flight over and back with 437 Sqn? Also the cost list wonders around a lot. Why not give some idea of the total cost including accomodation if one attends all outings as well as the other blow by blow, listings
Langford (Hull), Soniasonialangford@hotmail.com Possibly
Langille, Harold and Wendyharold_s.langille@sympatico.ca 2Possibly
MacPherson, Sandra and Patrick Duncansmacpherson67@gmail.com 2Yes
Mason, James and Marilynm-mason@rogers.com 2Possibly James took the last flag down in Metz at closing ceremony, he is 88 and God willing we will be there.
McGillivary, Xavierfxmcg@uniserve.com 2Possibly As a young Leading Ai r Craftsman (LAC) served at 1 Air Division 6 Jan 1957 until 13 Dec 1960. Arrived unmarried, departed with a Canadian wife and two boys who were born 2FWG and 1FWG respectively. Great work Doug Pincock - you played on our Air Div station basketball team, no mean feat with all those 23 year old "Jet Jockies" as opponents. (Retired as a Major RCAF in Ottawa) Non-student but 20 year old when I arrived 1AirDiv from Stn Edmonton in Jan '57 . A Telecom Airman who worked in "basement" of the Chateau. Doug Pincock, as an outstanding high school athlete, played on the AirDiv Station basketball team with the RCAF guys against the teams from 1FWG, 2FWG, 3FWG and 4FWG. Great memories for someone who returned to Canada with a wife and two young boys in Dec '60. Have a medical issue to deal with but expect that I should be ready for April.
McRory, Alineamcrory@magma.ca Possibly
Millage, Brian and Wilma brianmillage@yahoo.ca 2Registered Yes
Morris, Brookejabrookemorris@hotmail.com Possibly
Pickering(Schroeter), Karen, Tracey,SteveHenrietta43@bell.net 3Registered YesCheque
Pincock, Doug & Marilyndoug@pincock.ca 2Registered NoWill skip old haunts and maybe Metz day tour
Pratt, Michaelprattmr@gmail.com 2Registered
Rippon, Daviddaverippon@earthlink.net 2Registered YesCheque
Rippon, Michellemrippon@constangy.com 1Possibly
Running, GaryGary.moninna@shaw.ca Yes
Salter (Sagadore), Tricia and Martytsalterdesign@yahoo.ca 2Possibly
Shaw, Douglasdouglas.shaw@sympatico.ca Yes
Skaalen, Francoise Brunetlloydskaalen@gmail.com 2Registered NoWe may wish to take a side trip to Grostenquin and Nancy during one day of that event, if I find a driver for a rental car.Interac As a member of 421 Sqn at 2 Wing from Sep 1952 until Aug 1955, I made many trips to Metz and to Air Div HQ. I have never been back and would wish to make this event if my health permits. In fact. it would be an opportunity for my wife to return to Nancy where she once had visited relatives. There is a possibility of at least one daughter with us for part of the event. What would be the cut off date for such participation? Lloyd served at Grostenquin (2 FW) from Sep 52 until Aug 55 and had many trips to AirDiv, Metz, as well as many trips to Metz for other reasons, mostly social.
Snow, , Charlie & Laurie (Hatson)Chucksnow@pei.sympatico.ca 2Registered YesCheque We are looking forward to seeing some long lost school friends! We were in Metz in June this year and it is looking very nice. We will also be adding our name to the Vimy trip.
Steward, Garystewgm@hotmail.com 2Registered YesInterac
Still (Wilson) , Wendy and Alanaandwstill@hotmail.com 2Possibly
Stokes, Frank and Flofrankss@nb.sympatico.ca 2Possibly
Tarzwell, Johntarzwell@sympatico.ca 1Registered YesInterac
Wilson, Barbara Equeenbpw@gmail.com 1Registered YesN/ACheque What sort of info about the attendees would you include on the web page? Specifically I thought of years in Metz, grades in school, as student, teacher, etc. Did I already register? This all seems very familiar! Looks good. Did I already register? This all seems very familiar! Looks good.
Wood Romaine, Lorrainelorriromain@hotmail.com Possibly
Wright (Watts), Lindanurselinda.wright@gmail.com Possibly