Unsubscribed Entries in GNS Database

The following emails are in the GNS Database but have not subscribed to the website
Many of these are very old (the addresses and many of the people) and therefore many will no longer be valid

Number of addresses: 65
Nameemail
Albertson, Randybiggdogg@telus.net
Austin, Earlnitsua@cyberus.ca
Batchelor, Brucebtbatchelor@shaw.ca
Bennett, Johnjfbennett@sympatico.ca
Boland (Achurch), Carolcarolouise@shaw.ca
Breingan, Jeffjeffart@telus.net
Bridgland, Janetjanetb27@tds.net.
Bridgland, Peggypbridgland@renc.igs.net
Brown (Christensen), Patpccanam@bellsouth.net
Brown, Lesleycposter4@aol.com
Cochrane, Davidcochane.dave1@gmail.com
Cooper (Turvey), Barbdturvey@shaw.ca
Coutts, Eileensend2eileen@shaw.ca
Cowell (Faas), Wendyjandy@3web.net
Drew, Catherine (Cathie)catherine.drew@hrdc-drhc.gc.ca
Dysart, Norm & Jessie (teacher)norm@stmaartenholidays.com
Easton (Lloyds), Pennylloyds@clear.net.nz
Emond, Bobemond@netcom.ca
Enston, Johnjohnenstone@gofast.co.uk
Ferne, Donmanderley@primus.ca
Ferne, Ernie & Jillmanderley@primus.ca
Fossum, Roy (teacher)debbieandroyf@hotmail.com
Foster, Wallysvwhiteshell@hotmail.com
Francis, MiketwIsty.corp@sympatico.ca
French, Tedtadders52@hotmail.com
Fuller, Brucebfuller@asolo.ca
Fuller, Scottscottafuller@aol.com
Gamble, Donswamisiva@netidea.com
Gilbert, GraceNone
Gunn, Rickrichard.gunn@sd72.bc.ca
Gunter-Smith, Vaughanvgsjl@sympatico.ca
Hagyard, Abbyah@presentingyou.net
Hannan (Spilchuk), Barb & Brianbbsplch@telusplanet.net
Hannon, Tomtom.hannan@portagec.ab.ca
Hansen, Greghanvin88@hotmail.com
Hatson (Snow), Lauriechucks70@hotmail.com
Huckins (Mitchell), Irenecimitchell@odyssey.on.ca
Jordan, Peterthepjs@magma.ca
Kerr (Penny), Jean (wife of principal Dave Kerr)piggyporter@hotmail.com
Lalande, Claudeclalande@telus.net
MacIntosh (MacSweyn), Marilyn (teacher)kentmacs@enoreo.on.ca
MacSweyn, Kent (teacher)kentmacs@enoreo.on.ca
McGale (Olafson), Trishtricia.o@shaw.ca
McKay, Donalddlmckay@shaw.ca
McNutt, Aprila.dudek@sympatico.ca
Meloche, Richardrbmeloche@videotron.ca
Millar (Thomson), Karen & Terrykthomson@csolve.net
Mills (Branion), Judymclaybranionj@aol.com
Mills (Wise), Jenniferjsapphire20@aol.com
Owen (Stern), Hollyhollyowen@shaw.ca
Owen, Tom ( Mike)dbmo@sympatico.ca
Paul, Tomtompaul@shaw.ca
Prothero, George (teacher)wengeo@island.net
Rittler, Arch & Joan Gamblearchritter@pigeon.carleton.ca
Rushton, Normannorm@mirtechsecurity.com
Russell (Veldink), Barbb_veldink@hotmail.com
Shaw (Zrymiak), Mary E (teacher)nickzrymiak@sympatico.ca
Speck, Ronald (Ronn)ronn6@xplornet
St-Jean, Billbillstjean@sympatico.ca?
Varaleau, Darlenevaraleau@power-projects.com
Vellutini, Billbillvellutini@hotmail.com.uk
Ward, Peggywf-ward@shaw.ca
Warren (Nicholls), Suzannesuzanne_nicholls@ocdsb.edu.on.ca
Windover (Muciy), Jo-Anne & Donmattie@perth.igs.net
Wood, Vernvgwood@cois.on.ca