Subscriber List

Share
Number of Subscribers: 353
48jamesr@gmail.com
Blairetm@gmail.com
Clarakhoury4@gmail.com
colleenireland@rogers.com
dbailey19@cogeco.ca
desertdorothy@gmail.com
dmhendren@shaw.ca
garydunn@telus.net
hal_bolton@hotmail.com
carolboyko@hotmail.com
huffman@cogeco.ca
jimdwebster@hotmail.com
schoolbelle@icloud.com
kenny.mallard@pei.sympatico.ca
Kittson@telus.net
lenvaness@hotmail.com
lindarae@cyg.net
mageebj4@hotmail.com
marionllewellynthomas@yahoo.com.sg
mpf@rogers.com
nancyperron44@yahoo.ca
ncart@comnet.ca
p.write@gmail.com
pambinnendyk@hotmail.com
peggy.ward18@gmail.com
pierrchou@gmail.com
pierredamour@shaw.ca
hn826554@dal.ca
rodgersd@sympatico.ca
s-tremblay@videotron.ca
soper9633@rogers.com
cherylkalef@rogers.com
dave_lewis@shaw.ca
tronberg@sympatico.ca
valeriespeck@sympatico.ca
barriebesttrash@att.net
gmbarriemd@sbcglobal.net
dbwalker28214@gmail.com
lholmesinc@bell.net
catseye@telus.net
ockenden@netidea.com
maryhenrietta3491@gmail.com
forumm1@fastshipcialis.com
A. Douglas Arnold douglasarnold31@sympatico.ca
Adamyk, Bob badamyk@rogers.com
Aline McCrory amcrory@magma.ca
Amendola, Marilyn & Alex Lawryk marilyn.amendola@sympatico.ca
Andrew (Thickson), Barbara barbarathickson@hotmail.com
Angus (Little), Dawn & Glen dawn@altek.net
Austin (Derouin), Gwen gwen.derouin@sympatico.ca
Bailey, David dwbailey19@bell.net
Ball, Gary & Freya Long gball@trytel.net
Barbara E Wilson barbewil@bell.net
Barbara Wilson queenbpw@gmail.com
Baril, Peter peter.baril@sympatico.ca
Barker (Neveu), Marjorie richorie@yahoo.ca
barry cornish becornish@sympatico.ca
Barry Evans barry@barryevans.ca
Barry Hall barry@5startravel.ca
Bauman, Jim jamesmbauman@gmail.com
Bauman, Ron rbauman@telus.net
Beaupre, Barry & Bev Drew bbeaupre@tbaytel.net
Beaupré, Tony antoinebeaup@gmail.com
Beland (Macdonald), Julie julie.macdonald@shaw.ca
Beland, Paul pbeland@shaw.ca
Bennett, Bruce bbennett_1@yahoo.ca
Bennett, Laing usguys@shaw.ca
Bennett, Rick & Lynne rickbennett@rogers.com
Berry (Soberg), Andrea andreasoberg@shaw.ca
Berry, Stu depuis51@icloud.com
Biggar (DeLong), Marie bobmariebiggar@rogers.com
Billings, Ron (teacher) ronelainemanitou@sympatico.ca
Blythe, John john@pacificaudio.com
Boland, Doug doug.boland@sympatico.ca
Bolton, Hal hgbolton@gmail.com
Bourne, David dbourne@gov.mb.ca
Bourne, Steven stevebourne@shaw.ca
Bowlby, Allan allan_bowlby@hotmail.com
Bowlby, Gary & Mary gbowlby@rideau.net
Branditala yinzeguo@gmail.com
Brick (Dawson), Chris & John john_christinedawson@rogers.com
Brick (Marit), Carolyn cmarit@bosleyrealestate.com
Brow, Harry havepuck@yahoo.com
Brown (Lowden), Nancy nanlowd@hotmail.com
Brown (Trimble), Susan & Bill susantrimble2003@yahoo.com
Brown, Bruce brown@aei.ca
Brown, Carolyn carolyn.brown@sympatico.ca
Burke, Jim jpburke@xplornet.ca
Campbell, Kim kimmcamp@gmail.com
Cardiff (), Jim jimbcns@yahoo.ca
Carol Atlin atlincarol@gmail.com
Cartwright, Nick ncart@sympatico.ca
Cartwright, Tim timcart@aol.com
Cessford, Bob rdcessford@gmail.com
Charko, Ron rwchark@cogeco.ca
Charles Godwin charles@godwin.ca
Charnetski, John (teacher) & Shirley fireartjc@hotmail.com
Chessell, Tom tom.chessell@yahoo.ca
Clark-Jones (Geary), Pat canpat@gmail.com
Clark-Jones, Frank Frankcj4@telus.net
Clarke (Watters), Joey (Joanne) wattersjoanne@gmail.com
Cochrane (Wooden), Diane decochrane12@gmail.com
Colwell, Vince vjcolwell@shaw.ca
Cooper (Clumpus), Barb barb.clumpus@sympatico.ca
Cooper, Dawn dcooper_54@sympatico.ca
Cottrell (Kittson), Joan Kittson@telus.net
Crane (Williams), Linda cranepr@rogers.com
Crate, Jim bcrate6672@aol.com
Crawford (McKenzie), Angela afriola@shaw.ca
Crouch, Rick richardj4@yahoo.com
Cuddington, John johncudd@hotmail.com
Cuddington, Tony & Gwen gr8kitchens@lycos.com
Dale, Wendy & Bert Hill dalehill@magma.ca
Davis, Al davisa@shaw.ca
Dear (Barnes), Josette schoolbelle@mac.com
Dease, Gregory gdease@ns.sympatico.ca
Debi Walker debiowlwalker@gmail.com
Degelman (Roberts), Sharon slroberts@shaw.ca
Delaney, Deanne deanne.delaney@gmail.com
Dennison, Robin robindennison@shaw.ca
DenRieltor96Tix de.n.19.96ri.e.lto.r.@gmail.com
Dermot, David dermott@ns.sympatico.ca
Dermott (Williams), Gloria peterg.williams@sympatico.ca
Dessario, Dennis dennis_dessario@telus.net
Doig, Gordon & Lorraine gord@ottawalettershop.com
Dolan (Rock), Gail gailrock1@hotmail.com
Donna Bell (Cooke) Belldonnaj@icloud.com
Douglas G Laidlaw thepoorpensioner@yahoo.ca
Drew, Nancy nancy.drew@rogers.com
Duncan, Bruce brucecduncan@shaw.ca
Duncan, Ross nav2ca@gmail.com
Dunlop, Robert rojedunl@hotmail.com
Dvrei85Tix zak.a.zd.v.erey.1998@gmail.com
Eakins, Jim jim.eakins@ns.sympatico.ca
Elliot (van der Velden), Lynn lynnvandervelden@gmail.com
Ellis, Patrick (Pat) pjwellis@hotmail.com
English, Craig craig.english@shaw.ca
English, Don denglish@cstarwin.com
Estabrooks, Bill billestabrooks@bell.net
Evans (Holmes), Linda lholmesinc@aol.com
Fern Rodgers (Wonnacott) haydenlady@gmail.com
Figlely, Kevin kfigley@rogers.com
Fitzgerald, Gary garyfitzgerald@shaw.ca
Found, Larry lfound@hotmail.com
Francis "Xavier" McGillivary fxmcg@uniserve.com
Francis, Mike mpf@rogers.com
Frank Stokes frankss@nb.sympatico.ca
Frechette (Davis), Brenda bfrechette@charter.net
French (Jennings), Virginia slimgin@shaw.ca
Frith, Bob robertfrith@rogers.com
Fuller, Gerald ggf@stanford.edu
Gadalka74Tix g.ad.alk.a.19.85.ros.s.ia@gmail.com
Gallagher (Trafford), Jackie jackie.trafford@shaw.ca
Gallagher, Anne agallagher@farris.com
Galley (Wall), Heather lonetree@nbi.ispkenya.com
Gamble (McInnes), Barb & Glenn dave@bethereraces.com
Gamble, Bob gamble_bob@hotmail.com
Gamble, Joan & Arch Ritter gamblej@sympatico.ca
Gary & Marie Steward stewgm@gmail.com
Gibson, Greg greggibson14@yahoo.ca
Gilbert (Bauman), Glenda gbauman@telus.net
Gilbert (Smith), Pat & Ray patnray@shaw.ca
Gilbert, Graham bggilbert@kaslo.org
Gilbert, John john-doe@shaw.ca
Gill, Maureen maureen46@sympatico.ca
Glenn Canady glenn1964@aol.com
Goderre (Kosturik), Diane mikakosturik@hotmail.com
Godwin, Charles godch01@gmail.com
Godwin, David dgodwin@telus.net
Grant, Heather heatheyg@hotmail.com
Grant, Warren wgrant29@yahoo.ca
Grenke, Bob bggrenke@reach.net
Gribling, Gary garygribling@shaw.ca
Guntensperger (Irwin), Anne anneirwin@me.com
Guntensperger, Patrick pguntensperger@yahoo.ca
Hack (Weintrager), Marlene marlene.w@rogers.com
Hack, Roger hackrandm@sympatico.ca
Hainstock (Taylor), Evelyn ev_taylor@shaw.ca
Harold and Wendy langille harold_s.langille@sympatico.ca
Harper, Elizabeth betteharper@hotmail.com
Hart, Athol eagleman_99@hotmail.com
Hayman, James hayman@telus.net
Hebb, Allan a.hebb@kentbiofuel.co.uk
Hendren (Grove), Timi (Vivian) vrgrove@rogers.com
Hendren (Spencer), Judy Judyspe@gmail.com
Hendren, Mike & Dove mghendren@gmail.com
Henley, Bob rch@telus.net
Henley, Russell (Russ) russhenley@telus.net
Hewer, Robert robhewer@internorth.com
Higdon, Seaward (Stu) seaward.h@sympatico.ca
Hogg, Scott scott@shageophysics.com
Hogue (Hunt-Schekkerman), Sharon razl47@hotmail.com
Hossack (Tranfield), Rosemary tofitian5@yahoo.com
Huckins (White), Karen mjwhite@odyssey.on.ca
Hugh and Heather Bacon hbacon_99@yahoo.com
Hull (Langford), Sonia sonialangford@hotmail.com
Humphreys, Tony & Margo humphreys@rogers.com
Hutchman (Devlin), Patricia & Sean seanpat.devlin@btinternet.com
Ireland, Colleen colleenireland@rogers.com
Ireland, Robert pmulder@rocler.qc.ca
Jackson, Carolyn skip2@sympatico.ca
Jackson, Larry & Lynda Ljacks306@gmail.com
James and Marilyn Mason m-mason@rogers.com
Janice Webster jmwebster847@gmail.com
Jerome Spearns xtest@gmail.com
Jessieheark lindsayjoline@yahoo.com
John and Cathie Kite (F/LRetired) tigermoth1953@gmail.com
John Giles john.giles001@gmail.com
Karen Pickering (Schroeter) Henrietta43@bell.net
Kay, Barry brkay@rogers.com
Kellerman, Rodger & Cookie rkellerman@bellaliant.net
Killens, Robert rkillens@rogers.com
Kitchen (Grant), Sharon & Hank slgrant@shaw.ca
Kitchen, Keir & Muriel keir@personainternet.com
Kostyniuk, Larry larry_kostyniuk@hotmail.com
Lalande (Witham), Michelle bmwitham@shaw.ca
Lane (Waller), Deborah swaller@mts.net
Langlois, Mike mick1000@sympatico.ca
Larry Jackson Lyndajackson67@yahoo.com
Latham (Boyco), Carol atlincarol@gmail.com
Lecuyer, Marcel mdlecuyer@rogers.com
Ledoux, Dave & Mary david.ledoux@rogers.com
Levitan, Frances axil@sympatico.ca
Llewellyn-Thomas, Brian marionllewellynthomas@yahoo.com.sg
Lloyd Skaalen lloydskaalen@gmail.com
Loney, Dave dl1955@hotmail.com
Lynette J Steward (Ruths) lynetteruths@gmail.com
MacKinnon, Gord (teacher) gordon.mackinnon@sympatico.ca
MacNamara (Long), Frances franlong_2645@hotmail.com
MacPherson, Glen highlanderns2@hotmail.com
MacQuarrie (Farina), Janet farina@sympatico.ca
Maxine Beatty seaelf00@hotmail.com
McCann, Bill wem1950@gmail.com
McClelland, Bob & Cathy bobcat3@telusplanet.net
McConvey, Michael michaelaudrey@tbaytel.net
McElroy, Lynda alzmusk@muskoka.com
McKay, Terry tamckay@mac.com
Meehan, Richard (Dick) meedickie1@gmail.com
Meyer (Burrows), Pat pameyer@shaw.ca
Michael Pratt prattmr@gmail.com
Michelle Rippon mrippon@constangy.com
Mick Mills mmills@telus.net
Milford (Freeman), Carol-Ann headsmurf@dccnet.com
Milford, Gary & Carolyn milfordg@nrtco.net
Millage, Brian brianmillage@yahoo.ca
Mills, Mick mick.mills@pwgsc.gc.ca
Morris, Brooke jabrookemorris@hotmail.com
Mosgrove, Patricia patriciaforchrist@gmail.com
Murphy, Mike fmmurphy@cadmus.ca
Murray (Begin), Janet & Richard janric@telus.net
Murray (Brown), Mary mpbrown@telus.net
Murray (Myles), Joan & Paul joan.myles@cogeco.ca
Murtagh (Holmes), Andrea akholmes@shaw.ca
Myles, Robert mylesrp@gov.ns.ca
Neil Holmen NHOLMEN@TELUS.NET
Newman, Jack (John) oldfart.hunter@gmail.com
Newson, Michael mnewson@shaw.ca
O'Connor, Alan alanoc@shaw.ca
Oknanova1Tix lo.xo.vm.a.x.j1992@gmail.com
Olsson, Bill bill@stratified.com
Ord, Sidney sid_o@hotmail.com
Orr, John orrjohn@shaw.ca
Page (Zilber), Catherine haroldzilber@yahoo.ca
Park, Sheila spark1@telus.net
Pat Fletcher rcmp4@btinternet.com
Paul Alexander Palexanderlaw@gmail.com
Paul, Heather (Dickson) hdickson1@shaw.ca
Pendergast, James (Jim) kspender@telusplanet.net
Peter Stanley pstanley@grossmanstanley.com
Pincock, Doug and Marilyn doug@pincock.ca
Pincock, Fred fredpincock@sympatico.ca
Pincock, Jim james.pincock@dal.ca
Pincock, Marilyn marilyn@pincock.ca
Prus (Khoury), Clara clarak@nbnet.nb.ca
Prus, Danny dannyprus@yahoo.com
Ranson, Jim & Liz james.ranson@sympatico.ca
Rausch (Blair), Cheryl blairschmidt@shaw.ca
Richard Wright mary.richwright@outlook.com
RichardVAF svetih.a75@gmail.com
Rippon, David daverippon@earthlink.net
Rippon, Michelle larrybfarr@bellsouth.net
Robert Clayton svseaelf@hotmail.com
Robertson, Bruce nostreborb@shaw.ca
Robertson, Malcolm malcolmrobertson@bellsouth.net
Rodgers, Dwight rodgersd@sympatico.ca
Roe, Murray mroemroe@yahoo.com
Ron Groshaw----130758 ron.bar@sympatico.ca
Ronaldneks djemah11@gmail.com
Roulston, John tiger60@shaw.ca
Roulston, Rusti roulstonr@gmail.com
Rowland, Michael mikerowland@shaw.ca
Running, Gary gary.moninna@shaw.ca
Rushton, Pat & Joan pat.rushton@sympatico.ca
Sagadore (Salter), Tricia tsalterdesign@yahoo.ca
Sagadore, Geri gatesferry@ns.sympatico.ca
Sandra and Patrick Duncan MacPherson smacpherson67@gmail.com
Schaufele, Bonita bonitaschaufele@shaw.ca
Scott Fuller Quincy14@me.com
Seguin, Claire (Marion) seguinmc@rogers.com
Shannon Smith shanspike57@gmail.com
Shaw, Doug & Maureen douglas.shaw@sympatico.ca
Shore, Stew sshore01@telus.net
Sinclair (Grant), Linda rgrant@vianet.on.ca
Smalluk, William Robert WilliamRSmalluk@gmail.com
Snow, Charlie chucksnow@pei.sympatico.ca
Stebbing, Michael mastebbing@gmail.com
Stevenhoics briansmyth145@aol.co.uk
Steward, Gary stewgm@hotmail.com
Stewart (Rae), Linda (Stewie) brisky1947@gmail.com
Stover, Bill & Jan willstover@rogers.com
Sukey, Jim jsukey@isys.ca
Sukey, Mary mary.nash@sympatico.ca
SUNDBY (WHISKIN), JANE jane.runninglate@gmail.com
Tarzwell, John tarzwell@sympatico.ca
Taylor, Jeff sjtaylor2a@gmail.com
Taylor, Jeff sjtaylor2a@gmail.com
Temple, Linda lindas-sewing-room@rogers.com
Thew, Donald thewdj@yahoo.com
Tooley (Dworak), Wendy wdworak@sympatico.ca
Trask, Dave & Irene danditrask@hotmail.com
Trimble (Huffman), Ann ahuffman@cogeco.ca
Turner (Blake), Kathy & Jim kateblake@bell.net
Turner, Steven & Louise sturner@videotron.ca
UemettMer rasspe@sieksa.cf
Vallieres, Pierre valpo@bell.net
Varaleau, Darlene varaleau@gmail.com
Wainwright, John & Margarita wainwrjo@sympatico.ca
Walker (Grant), Dianne dianne.grant59@gmail.com
Walker, Debra debi-walker@shaw.ca
Walker, Henry hencoast@telus.net
Walker, Lesley wessygirl@hotmail.com
Walker-Szaroz, Janice (Walker) w.janice7@gmail.com
Waller, Simon swaller@mts.net
Ward, Jack jack.ward@ke.pwc.com
Webster, Jim jimdwebster@hotmail.com
Wheeler (Wills), Diane rdwills@rogers.com
williamavange@mail.ru WilliamOa williamavange@mail.ru
Willson, Rick rick.willson@sympatico.ca
Wilson (Reynen), Cheryl gyothere@telus.net
Wilson (Still), Wendy aandwstill@hotmail.com
Wine (O'Toole, Linda lcotoole.bc@hotmail.com
Wiper (Wagner), Sandy brettawagner@gmail.com
WM M Randle mrandle@shaw.ca
Wood (Romain), Lorraine lorriromain@hotmail.com
Wood, Boyd boyd_and_dayna@sympatico.ca
Woodruff, Lionel droning@telus.net
Wray (Harron), Roberta (Bert) roberta.harron@chesperl.com
Wright (Chapman), Nancy & George ngchapman2003@yahoo.ca
Wright (Nyrose), Bonnie gbnyrose@yahoo.ca
Wright (Watts), Linda nurselinda.wright@gmail.com
Young (Allen), Louise rallen@sympatico.ca
Young (Rooke), Gail grookie39@yahoo.co.uk
Yvan Bedard josbedard2@gmail.com